
5. SETTING AND REGISTERING DATA FOR EACH CNC MACHINE B-63364EN/03
- 76 -
2. Change the values in the cells for the monitor and log data to be changed.
The <Save> and <Cancel> buttons appear.
3. To apply the changes, click the <Save> button.
Otherwise, click the <Cancel> button.
If the name of the worksheet to which log data is to be output is changed, the
following message may appear, asking whether to add and delete worksheets
when another worksheet is selected.
When the <OK> button is clicked, worksheets are added or deleted
according to the change. Subsequently, click the <OK> button for every
worksheet deletion confirmation message.
NOTE
Before a worksheet is deleted, the following message appears:
Each time this message appears, click the <OK> button.
When the <Cancel> button is clicked, choose [Edit] from MS Excel, then
the [Delete Sheet] command to delete the worksheet.
When this message appears, monitoring and log data output are
interrupted for all CNC machines. Do not leave this message displayed
for an extended period.