
10.EDITING PROGRAMS OPERATION B-63944EN/02
- 1126 -
Explanation
Operations are accepted only when the data protection key is set to
ON.
If the program storage capacity on the copy destination side is
insufficient, the copy operation is not accepted.
The currently selected program is highlighted. Multiple programs
can be selected in the same folder. Each time [SELECT] is pressed,
the program currently indicated by the cursor is selected.
A selected program can be deselected by pressing [SELECT] again or
by pressing [CANCEL].
If the same program name is already present in the copy or move
destination folder, "OVERWRITE: FILE NAME" is displayed,
allowing you to determine whether to overwrite the existing program
by pressing soft key [NO] or [OVERWRITE]. Pressing
[OVERWRITE] performs overwriting, and pressing [NO] does not
perform the copy or move operation of that program.
Pressing soft key [DELETE] deletes all the files currently selected.
A program can be neither copied nor moved to the same folder as the
selected folder.
When only one program is selected, and a program name is already
entered, however, the program can be copied or moved within the
same folder.
NOTE
Once a copy or move operation starts, it cannot be
canceled. So, start the operation very carefully.