
5.BACKUP AND RESTORATION INSTALLATION B-75074EN/04
- 106 -
5.1.4 Starting Backup
Clicking the <Backup> button starts backup.
If a backup file having the same name as specified now already exists,
a prompt message appears to ask whether you want to delete the
existing backup file and create a new one under the specified name.
During backup, the following window for indicating the backup file
name appears.
When backup is completed, the following window appears to display
a list of files backed up. Click the <Close> button.
5.1.5 Confirming the Contents of the Backup Archive File
After entering a backup archive file name in the [File Path] text box,
clicking the <Backup File List> button lists the information backed
up.